The Outside World, In and Around Duluth

Getting the Ball Rolling

Just had my first committee meeting – Ken, Cindy and Bruce. Interesting.

Cindy said that I should keep a journal of my observations, experiences and other notes, both as a reflective tool, and as a reference tool. Well, doggone it, wouldn’t this blog be a perfect way to do exactly that?

So I’ve got most of the rest of my grad class schedule put together. Program Evaluation and Foundations of Educational Research are my two classes next semester. I’m doing the Isle Royale trip in May, and then next year, I just have one or two more classes and thesis work. Sheesh, I’m practically done! Okay, except for that little ‘thesis’ part.

Leave a Reply

